Warning: Table './qahn_webmags/cache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: SELECT data, created, headers, expire, serialized FROM cache WHERE cid = 'variables' in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 135

Warning: Table './qahn_webmags/cache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: UPDATE cache SET data = 'a:1286:{s:13:\"theme_default\";s:6:\"webmag\";s:13:\"filter_html_1\";s:1:\"1\";s:18:\"node_options_forum\";a:1:{i:0;s:6:\"status\";}s:18:\"drupal_private_key\";s:64:\"175846037716cd6c469a7116e74acc6bfebd069bee3f3e9e6da6122420a37a21\";s:10:\"menu_masks\";a:30:{i:0;i:127;i:1;i:125;i:2;i:121;i:3;i:63;i:4;i:62;i:5;i:61;i:6;i:59;i:7;i:58;i:8;i:57;i:9;i:56;i:10;i:45;i:11;i:31;i:12;i:30;i:13;i:29;i:14;i:28;i:15;i:24;i:16;i:22;i:17;i:21;i:18;i:15;i:19;i:14;i:20;i:13;i:21;i:11;i:22;i:10;i:23;i:8;i:24;i:7;i:25;i:6;i:26;i:5;i:27;i:3;i:28;i:2;i:29;i:1;}s:12:\"install_task\";s:4:\"done\";s:13:\"menu_expanded\";a:2:{i:0;s:17:\"menu-qahn-primary\";i:1;s:10:\"navigation\";}s:9:\"site_name\";s:34:\"Quebec Anglophone Heritage Network\";s:9:\"site_ in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 135

Warning: Table './qahn_webmags/cache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: SELECT data, created, headers, expire, serialized FROM cache WHERE cid = 'variables:en' in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 135

Warning: Table './qahn_webmags/i18n_variable' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: SELECT * FROM i18n_variable WHERE language = 'en' in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 135

Warning: Table './qahn_webmags/cache' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: UPDATE cache SET data = 'a:0:{}', created = 1611454101, expire = 0, headers = '', serialized = 1 WHERE cid = 'variables:en' in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 135

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc:135) in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 729

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc:135) in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 730

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc:135) in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 731

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/qahn/public_html/includes/database.mysql.inc:135) in /home/qahn/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 732
Links Montreal | Montreal Mosaic WebMagazine
Skip to main content

System Messages

MP3 Player cache updated.

Links Montreal

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Museums/Musées

Avataq Cultural Institute http://www.avataq.qc.ca/
Bibliothèque et Archives Nationales du Québec http://www.banq.qc.ca/accueil/
Biosphere Environment Museum http://www.biosphere.ec.gc.ca/
Canadian Centre for Architecture http://www.cca.qc.ca/en
Centre d'exposition La Prison-des-Patriotes http://www.mndp.qc.ca
Centre d'histoire de Montréal http://www.ville.montreal.qc.ca/chm
Montreal Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mmfa.qc.ca/en/index.html
Musée d'art Contemporain de Montréal http://www.macm.org/fr/index.html
The David M. Stewart Museum http://www.stewart-museum.org/
The McCord Museum of Canadian History http://www.musee-mccord.qc.ca/fr/
Centre d'exposition de L’Université de Montréal http://www.expo.umontreal.ca/
Centre Historique des Sœurs de Sainte-Anne http://www.ssacong.org/musee/
Château Dufresne Museum http://www.chateaudufresne.com/pagesfr/chateau-dufresne-accueil.htm
Château Ramezay Museum http://www.chateauramezay.qc.ca/index2.htm
Cinémathèque québécoise http://www.cinematheque.qc.ca/
Cité historia, musée d'histoire du Sault-au-Récollet http://www.citehistoria.qc.ca/
Darling Foundry http://www.fonderiedarling.org/
DHC/ART Foundation for Contemporary Art http://www.dhc-art.org/
Écomusée du fier monde Voir liste http://www.ecomusee.qc.ca/
Exhibition Centre La Prison-des-Patriotes http://www.mndp.qc.ca/prison_accueil.htm
Maison Saint-Gabriel, museum and historic site http://www.maisonsaint-gabriel.qc.ca/
Marguerite-Bourgeoys Museum http://www.marguerite-bourgeoys.com/
McCord Museum of Canadian History http://www.musee-mccord.qc.ca/fr/
Montréal Biodôme http://ville.montreal.qc.ca/portal/page?_pageid=5517,27301639&_dad=porta...
Montréal Botanical Garden http://ville.montreal.qc.ca/portal/page?_pageid=5517,27301639&_dad=porta...
Montreal Holocaust Memorial Museum http://www.mhmc.ca/
Montréal Insectarium http://ville.montreal.qc.ca/portal/page?_pageid=5517,27301639&_dad=porta...
Montréal Planetarium http://www.planetarium.montreal.qc.ca/
Montréal Science Centre http://www.centredessciencesdemontreal.com/index.html
Musée de Lachine http://ville.montreal.qc.ca/portal/page?_pageid=3156,3579362&_dad=portal...
Musée des Hospitalières de l’Hôtel-Dieu de Montréal http://www.museedeshospitalieres.qc.ca/
Musée des maîtres et artisans du Québec http://www.mmaq.qc.ca/
Pointe-à-Callière, Montréal Museum of Archaeology and History http://www.pacmusee.qc.ca/index.aspx
Redpath Museum http://www.mcgill.ca/redpath/
Sir-George-Étienne-Cartier National Historic Site of Canada http://www.pc.gc.ca/lhn-nhs/qc/etiennecartier.aspx
The Fur Trade at Lachine National Historic Site of Canada http://www.pc.gc.ca/lhn-nhs/qc/lachine.aspx
Musée du Costume et du Textile du Québec http://www.mctq.org/


Theatres/Théâtres

Centaur Theatre www.centaurtheatre.com
Segal Centre for Performing Arts www.segalcentre.org
Black Theatre Workshop www.blacktheatreworkshop.ca
Infinitheatre www.infinitheatre.com
Imago Theatre www.imagotheatre.ca
Teesri Duniya www.teesriduniya.com
Geordie Productions www.geordie.ca
Persephone Productions www.persephoneproductions.org
Repercussion Theatre http://www.repercussiontheatre.com/
Tableau D’Hôte www.tableaudhotetheatre.ca
Talisman Theatre Info: www.talisman-theatre.com
Theatre Panache www.theatrepanache.ca
Altera Vitae Productions www.alteravitae.com
Montreal Theatre Ensemble www.mtlte.com
Porte Parole http://www.porteparole.org
Lakeshore Players www.lakeshoreplayersdorval.org
PSC Community Theatre www.psccommunity.com

Quebec Drama Federation (QDF) www.quebecdrama.org

Historical Societies/Sociétés Historiques

Société Historique de Dorval/Dorval Historical Society http://www.societehistoriquededorval.org/loisirs/dorvalhistorique/index....
Westmount Historical Association http://www.westmounthistorical.org/
St. Columban Cemetery Restoration Project http://www.stcolumban-irish.com/Restoration/Restoration-Project.html
La Société pour la Sauvegarde du Patrimoine de Pointe-Claire www.patrimoinepointeclaire.org
Verdun Memories http://www.verdunmemories.org/
Société d’histoire Point-Saint-Charles http://histoire-pointesaintcharles.org/

Arts and Cultural Associations

The St. James Literary Society http://www.stjamesliterarysociety.com/